Follow Lovin Dublin

PICS: World Famous Music Stars Caught Sneaking Around Dublin Airport As Massive Announcement Is Made

By Darragh Berry

October 3, 2018 at 7:11pm


This is going to be flippin' huge.

They thought that they could hide from us but it doesn't work that way, we're afraid.

After rumours of Dublin Airport trips and planes back and forth from London, Westlife has finally confirmed that the stories are true and that they are in fact getting back together.

People had started to get excited on Twitter after there was sightings of two of the members at Dublin and Heathrow airport.

For the first time in almost seven years, you'll see Shane Filan, Mark Feehily, Kian Egan and Nicky Byrne back together on stage.

Westlife's last two gigs were in Croke Park in late June, 2012. They played to a staggering 187,808 people over two nights.

Here was their set list from that night:

  • "What About Now"
  • "What Makes a Man"
  • "My Love"
  • "Safe"
  • "Uptown Girl"
  • "If I Let You Go"
  • "Queen of My Heart"
  • "Ain't That a Kick in the Head?"
  • "Bop Bop Baby"
  • "I'm Already There"


  • "I Gotta Feeling"
  • "Party Rock Anthem"
  • "Sex on Fire"
  • "Don't Cha"
  • "Let Me Entertain You"
  • "Bohemian Rhapsody"

After Medley:

  • "When You're Looking Like That"
  • "Mandy"
  • "Swear It Again"
  • "Home"
  • "You Raise Me Up"


  • "World of Our Own"
  • "Flying Without Wings"

READ NEXT:You Can Watch Night Of The Living Dead With Live Music Tomorrow Night


Join the Lovin Dublin Newsletter

* indicates required


Marketing Permissions

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Lovin Media Group:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.