Follow Lovin Dublin

Forbidden Fruit Has Brightened Up This Miserable Thursday By Adding 13 New Acts To Its 2019 Line-Up

By James Fenton

January 31, 2019 at 2:30pm


Looking out the window, it's hard to imagine leaving the house for the foreseeable future. The weather is shocking miserable out there and summer couldn't feel further away but at least we have regular festival updates to in some way provide the illusion of being warm.

One of those updates has landed today with Forbidden Fruit announcing no fewer than 13 additions to its already impressive 2019 line-up.

Joining the likes of Skepta, Mura Masa and Elbow on the bill are:

  • Laurent Garnier
  • Earl Sweatshirt
  • Peggy Gou
  • RY X
  • Julien Baker
  • Kojaque
  • Mahalia
  • Honey Dijon
  • Joy Orbison
  • Midland
  • Empress Of
  • Barns Courtney
  • I Have A Tribe

The June Bank Holiday festival has also confirmed the day-by day breakdown which can be viewed below...

Screen Shot 2019 01 31 At 14 22 46

See you all at Kilmainham. Ticket details can be found here.

READ NEXT: "Stop And Think" - Family Of Jacqueline Griffin Urge People Not To Share Images Of Road Accidents


Join the Lovin Dublin Newsletter

* indicates required


Marketing Permissions

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Lovin Media Group:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.