Follow Lovin Dublin

Forbidden Fruit Line-Up Acts Released

By katedemolder

March 15, 2017 at 10:48am


Several new acts have just been added to the Forbidden Fruit line-up, making us all very excited for summer.

Acts included in this release span from international DJ Nicolas Jaar to American indie folk band Bon Iver to Trinity Orchestra.

Check out the line-up in full right here...

17352487 1314411468605775 3293572194654873908 N

Headliners for the weekend include Orbital, Aphex Twin, Bon Iver, Booka Shade, Tycho, Jax Jones, Hot Chip (DJ Set), Snakehips, Fatima Yamaha and many, many more.

The festival also announced that this is just the first of many line-ups to be announced as more acts will be added to the poster as the time grows nearer. 

The breakdown times can also be seen in their website. 

Forbidden Fruit Festival takes place June 3 –5. 

READ NEXT: Dunnes Stores On Georges Street Will Soon Become Two New Restaurants


Join the Lovin Dublin Newsletter

* indicates required


Marketing Permissions

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Lovin Media Group:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.