PICS: Check Out The Winners Of The Dublin City Marathon

Fair fuckin' play

Sse Airticity

The Dublin City Marathon is still going, but it's already been won by two absolute champs. 

And all the other participants are still flying over the finish line. 

Dereje Debele Tulu is the overall winner of the Dublin City Marathon 2016. His time was two hours, twelve minutes and 17 seconds. Congrats!

Helalia Johannes won the ladies race, and her time was two hours, 31 minutes and 31 seconds! Fair play. 

Sergiu Ciobanu is the Dublin City Marathon National Championship winner 2016. 

Well done to all.

READ NEXT: Someone Is ACTUALLY Running The Dublin Marathon Dressed As The Eiffel Tower

Written By

Alana Laverty

Just a Galway gal eating and writing her way around Dublin / @alanalav